Mistah F.A.B. - Thizz Nation Vol. 8 CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 5296
Manufacturer: Mistah F.A.B. Products
E-mail to a friend



Mistah F.A.B. - Thizz Nation Vol. 8 CD
2006 Thizz Entertainment

18 Tracks Featuring:
Bavgate, Keak Da Sneak, Y.S. aka Tha Thizz Kid, Mac Mall, Shiggidy of Crest Creepaz, The Jacka, Nump, Yukmouth, Rydah J. Klyde, Gorilla Pits, J Nash, The Mossie, Potzee, Speedy, Tha Pillionaires & J-Diggs

1. Don't Know
2. I'm Rich (Feat. Bavgate & Keak Da Sneak)
3. Yellow Bus (Feat. Y.S. aka Tha Thizz Kid)
4. Up Jumps (Feat. Mac Mall & Shiggidy)
5. F Wit Me (Feat. The Jacka & Nump)
6. Thizz
7. Damn Dumb (Feat. Yukmouth)
8. Timeout
9. Selfmade (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde)
10. Hallways (Feat. Gorilla Pits)
11. Don't Stop
12. Nation Of Thizzlam (Feat. J Nash)
13. Metros & Chirpers
14. Throw It Up (Feat. The Mossie)
15. That Girl (Feat. Potzee)
16. Do You Really Want Me? (Feat. Speedy)
17. Thizz Remix
18. Dummy Retarded (Feat. Tha Pillionaires & J-Diggs)