Mob Figaz - The Life And Timez Of The Mob Figaz CD Ap.9 Presents

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 5595
Manufacturer: Mob Figaz
E-mail to a friend



Ap.9 Presents: The Life And Timez Of The Mob Figaz - Best Of CD
2007 Mob Shop Entertainment / Mob Figaz LLC

The Mob Figaz Are: The Jacka, Husalah, Fed-X, Rydah J. Klyde & Ap.9

18 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, Mac Dre, Yukmouth, King Freako, 151, B.A. of 3xKrazy, Agerman of 3xKrazy, Lunasicc aka Luni Coleone & Killa Tay

1. Introduction To The Mob (Ap.9)
2. Ride Til We Die (C-Bo, 151 & The Mob Figaz)
~The Next Step Interlude
3. Hustlin' In The Rain (The Mob Figaz)
4. Without My 5 (The Mob Figaz)
5. High Stakes (Yukmouth, B.A. & The Mob Figaz)
6. Times Change: Interlude (Ap.9)
7. Bad Boyz (3xKrazy, The Mob Figaz & Burnie)
8. You Created Me (Lunasicc, C-Bo, Killa Tay, 151 & The Mob Figaz)
9. Twalnut (3xKrazy & The Mob Figaz)
~Pain = Strength Interlude (Ap.9)
10. Drama I Been Through (The Mob Figaz)
11. Military Mindstate (Ap.9)
12. Dedication: Interlude (Ap.9)
13. In The Line Of Fire (Ap.9 & King Freako)
14. How It Should Be (Rydah J. Klyde & Mac Dre)
~We Can't Be Fucked Wit Interlude (Ap.9)
15. Hey Girl: Remix (The Jacka & Husalah)
16. 4.6 (C-Bo, Killa Tay & Ap.9)
17. I Wanna Rock (Husalah)
18. Freestyle Acapella: Live From Jail (Ap.9)