Moss Da Boss - I Smell Money & The Slumpalation 2CD Package Deal

More images

  • Moss Da Boss - I Smell Money & The Slumpalation 2CD Package Deal
Click to enlarge
Price: $11.99
Product ID : 6286
Manufacturer: Moss Da Boss
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Moss Da Boss - I Smell Money & The Slumpalation 2CD Package Deal

CD 1:
Moss Da Boss - I Smell Money Vol. 1 Mix CD
2007 Sykism Muzik

16 Tracks Featuring:
Big Rich, Keak Da Sneak, Kafani, Lil Ric, M-Dash, The Game, Tha Critic, Peanut of The Fendi Boyz, Mr. Baytastic, M.R., Lil Figah, Arlow, C-Tone, Young Moe, Roddy Bo, The Odd Couple, L-7, Young Win, Erk, D-Ski & Cali G

1. Get Money (Erk)
2. Bout My Chips (Young Win & Big Rich)
3. GO (Moss Da Boss)
4. Gunz Out (C-Tone & The Game)
5. I Boss (Moss Da Boss, D-Ski & Cali G)
6. Go Hard (Tha Critic)
7. Chosen (Arlow & Keak Da Sneak)
8. Go Nutz (Peanut of The Fendi Boyz)
9. Golden State Of Mind (Mr. Baytastic)
10. Swagg (Moss Da Boss, Kafani, Lil Ric & M.R.)
11. Stack It Up (Lil Figah)
12. Hard 4 Da Cheese (M-Dash, Young Moe & Roddy Bo)
13. In With The New (Big Rich)
14. Against All Odds (The Odd Couple)
15. Stunt Like Me (L-7)

CD 2:
Moss Da Boss - The Slumpalation Mix CD
2006 Sykism Muzik

Mixed By: The Demolition Men

25 Tracks Featuring:
Lil Ric, The Deffa Heffa, Harm, Chilee Powdah, Young Neff, Flames, Sho-City, Kuzzo Fly, B-Mack, Q-Bad, V.I.P. Boyz, Kool-Aide, D.R.I.Z.Z., Youngstarz: Solo Star And A.Greezy, Mr. Ripley, Chill Bill & Freddie B.

1. Intro
2. Swing 4 Da Fence (Moss Da Boss)
3. Designer Chick (Youngstarz: Solo Star And A.Greezy)
4. Thousandaire (Lil Ric & The Deffa Heffa)
5. I Do This 4 U (Moss Da Boss)
6. Hey Gurl (Lil Ric, A.Greezy & The Deffa Heffa)
7. Smoke One (Moss Da Boss)
8. Tonight (Young Neff, Flames & Sho-City)
9. Boppers (Moss Da Boss)
10. So Hood (Moss Da Boss)
11. Let's Ride (A.Greezy & The Deffa Heffa)
12. Syk Kuzz (Moss Da Boss)
13. Clear (Moss Da Boss)
14. And Da Beat Goes (Kuzzo Fly)
15. Yeah (B-Mack)
16. It's Ya Kuzzin' (Kuzzo Fly)
17. Hip-Hop (Moss Da Boss)
18. Thizz Dick In Your Eye (Q-Bad & V.I.P. Boyz)
19. Pimpin' (Harm, Kool-Aide & Chilee Powdah)
20. How Did We (Moss Da Boss, Solo Star & A.Greezy)
21. U Wanna Phuck? (Mr. Ripley & Chill Bill)
22. Stomp (D.R.I.Z.Z.)
23. Smile (Freddie B.)
24. Creased Up (Mr. Ripley)
25. Outro