N.W.A. Efil4Zaggin CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 602547308092
Manufacturer: N.W.A
E-mail to a friend



N.W.A. Efil4Zaggin CD

1 Prelude
2 Real Niggaz Don't Die
3 Niggaz 4 Life
4 Protest
5 Appetite for Destruction
6 Don't Drink That Wine
7 Alwayz Into Somethin'
8 Message to B.A
9 Real Niggaz
10 To Kill a Hooker
11 One Less Bitch
12 Findum, F-Um & Flee
13 Automobile
14 She Swallowed It
15 I'd Rather F- You
16 Approach to Danger
17 1-900-2-Compton
18 The Dayz of Wayback
19 100 Miles and Runnin'
20 Just Don't Bite It
21 Sa Prize (Part 2)
22 Kamurshol

Reissue. Niggaz4Life (also known as EFIL4ZAGGIN) was the second and final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A. The group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records. The album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard Top LPs chart, selling 954,000 copies in its first week. The second week it climbed up to #1, making it the first hardcore rap album ever to do so.