N.W.A. Straight Outta Compton CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 602547308122
E-mail to a friend



N.W.A. Straight Outta Compton CD

1 Straight Outta Compton [Explicit] 4:19
2 F*** Tha Police [Explicit] 5:45
3 Gangsta Gangsta [Explicit] 5:36
4 If It Ain't Ruff [Explicit] 3:34
5 Parental Discretion Iz Advised [Explicit] 5:16
6 8 Ball [Explicit] 4:52
7 Something Like That [Explicit] 3:36
8 Express Yourself [Explicit] 4:25
9 Compton's N the House (Remix) [Explicit] 5:20
10 I Ain't Tha 1 [Explicit] 4:54
11 Dopeman [Explicit] 5:20
12 Quiet on Tha Set [Explicit] 3:59
13 Something 2 Dance 2 [Explicit] 3:32
14 Express Yourself [Explicit] 4:42
15 Bonus Beats [Explicit] 3:03
16 Straight Outta Compton (Extended Mix) [Explicit] 4:54
17 A Bitch Iz a Bitch [Explicit] 3:10

Reissue. A lone voice sneers "You are about to witness the strength of street knowledge," and with that warning the greatest-ever gangsta album begins. Then these Niggas with Attitude-wicked rhymes by Ice Cube, Easy E, and MC Ren; soulful production courtesy Dr. Dre; beats provided by DJ Yella-come barreling into your face, just daring you to ignore the streets of Compton (or any American city) even one day longer. From the anti-police brutality anthem "F*k Tha Police" to the angry, unflinching realism of "Gangsta Gangsta," to the pro-free speech "Express Yourself," this is slammin' and ruthless.