Neighborhood Family - Ghetto Confessions CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $8.00
Product ID : 88074100142
Manufacturer: Neighborhood Family
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Neighborhood Family - Ghetto Confessions CD
2003 Kaliko Entertainment

14 Tracks Featuring:
Richie Rich, Mac Dre, Lil Ric, Ten Dolla of Totally Insane, Hennessy of 11/5, Goldtoes, D-Wicked of East Bay Dragons, Deezo, C-Monsta, Keek Dogg of 14 Caliber, Deezet, JB Da Original, ZAK 1 of Head Honchoz & Big Skat

1. Bay Ballin' (Feat. Richie Rich & D-Wicked)
2. Respect The Game (Feat. Mac Dre, Lil Ric & Deezo)
3. Ghetto Confessions (Feat. Ten Dolla)
4. Don't Giva Fuck (Feat. Hennessey)
5. The Message
6. Money Is Evil (Feat. Lil Ric & C Monsta)
7. Love Living Ghetto (Feat. Keek Dogg, Deezet, Lil Ric & JB Da Original)
8. Monstamotha Fucka (Feat. ZAK 1 & C Monsta)
9. Blast At Me
10. Nike's Is Evidence (Feat. Goldtoes)
11. Give Me The Loot
12. You Gonna Lose
13. Cold Hittas
14. Soldier Time (Feat. Lil Ric & Big Skat)