Nump - The Frat House Mix CD

Sale Price: $1.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $6.00
Product ID : 7014
Manufacturer: Nump
E-mail to a friend



Nump Presents:

The Frat House Mixtape CD
2008 Nump / Style Fresh

Mixed By DJ Romeo

24 Tracks Featuring:
Nump, Benzo, Ginorocks, Sameezie, D1, Roscoe Umali, Keak Da Sneak, Kardinal Official, B-Slimm, Ray Rydah, Experimental, Expensive Taste, Dummie Klik, Sway (UK), Styles P, Bogart, Cattacombs, Crank Jai, Bamboo, Swooner, Haji Springer, Goldie Gold, Rae & Christina Aguilera

1. Party Like Da Frat House
2. Ain't Aboud Me (Feat. Roscoe Umali)
3. Hottie Alert
4. Stewy In My (Experimental, Nump & Keak Da Sneak)
5. It Feel Good (Expensive Taste & Nump)
6. It'z A Celebration
7. Cali Gurls
8. Grown Mannish
9. Alcohol, Drugs & Bustin' Nutz (Dummie Klik)
10. True Story (Sway, Nump, Kardinal Official & Styles P)
11. Drlling U (B-Slimm & Ray Rydah)
12. How I'm Gon' Fuck U (Bogart, Swooner & Nump)
13. I Needa Stunna: The E-Mix (Haji Springer & Ray Rydah)
14. Sport Da Fade
15. Don't Ever Lose It: Freestyle (Nump)
16. Every Dream In My
17. Cattacombs & Gino Rocks
18. Big Boy
19. I'm Fresh
20. We Make The Crowd Go (Crank Jai & Nump)
21. Thru Players
22. Philippines On Me (Bamboo & Nump)
23. Lose My Number (Feat. Goldie Gold, Ray Rydah & Rae)
24. On Our Way Remix (Christina Aguilera & Nump)