Prafits - All About The Cabbage CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 4058
Manufacturer: Pra-Fit$
E-mail to a friend



Prafit$ - All About The Cabbage CD
2007 Get It Green Entertainment

17 Tracks Featuring:
T-Nutty, Young Will, 2 Scoops, Snoop Dogg, Red, LT, Hollow Tip, Chynaman, Jerzy, Ignit Jones, Cheeky Mano, Bad Azz, Knocturnal, Bugzy & Baby Bubb of Selfmade

1. All About The Cabbage
2. Real Talk (Feat. T-Nutty & Young Will)
3. In The Air
4. Hustle Til You Bubble (Feat. 2 Scoops)
5. Creative Masterpiece (Feat. Young Will)
6. Cant Out Mac Me (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
7. Keep It Gangsta
8. Dance Wit Me
9. Barely Gettin By (Feat. Red)
10. My Life (Feat. Red)
11. Ride Till We Die (Feat. LT)
12. Keep It Trill (Feat. Chynaman, Young Will & Hollow Tip)
13. Call It What U Want (Feat. Jerzy & Young Will)
14. Feelin' Like A Party (Feat. Ignit Jones & Cheeky Mano)
15. Not What The Hoes Say (Feat. Bad Azz & Knocturnal)
16. Can't Depend On Me (Feat. Jerzy & LT)
17. Lifestyle (Feat. Young Will, Bugzy & Baby Bubb)



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations