Public Enemy & Paris - Remix Of A Nation CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 6680
Manufacturer: Public Enemy
E-mail to a friend



Public Enemy - Remix Of A Nation CD
2007 Guerrilla Funk Recordings

11 Tracks Featuring:
Paris, Dead Prez, KAM, The Conscious Daughters & Immortal Technique

1. Remix Of A Nation
2. Hell No We Ain't Alright: Krush Groove Remix
3. Rise: Ascension Mix
4. Hannibal Lecture: Krush Groove Remix
5. Hard Rhymin': Extended Mix
6. Watch The Door: Alternate Mix
7. Invisible Man: Alternate Mix
8. Hard Truth Soldiers: Alternate Mix
9. Can't Hold Us Back: Extended Mix
10. Make It Hardcore: LP Version
11. Guerrillafunk