Rappin' 4-Tay - Gangsta Gumbo CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $11.99
You Save: $7.00
Product ID : 2945
Manufacturer: Rappin' 4-Tay
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Rappin' 4-Tay - Gangsta Gumbo CD
B4 Entertainment

18 Tracks Featuring:
Coolio, Too Short, Nate Dogg, Suga Free, E-40, 8-Ball, Spice 1, Tha Dogg Pound, Otis & Shug, Da Game Bangers, Flexx, Michelob, Mary Jane Girlz, Eastwood, Jazzy, South Central Cartel & Phatt Ratt

1. Yo (Feat. Coolio)
2. Sucka Free (Feat. Too Short)
3. If It Wasn't For 4 U (Feat. Nate Dogg & Suga Free)
4. Gossipin Ass Nigga
5. Rumors
6. 360