Reason, The - Tha Block'z In Here Vol. 1 CD Regime

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 5147
Manufacturer: Reason
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



The Bureau & The Regime Present: The Reason - Tha Block'z In Here Vol. 1 CD
2006 The Bureau Records / The Regime

20 Tracks Featuring:
Yukmouth, Messy Marv, Mistah F.A.B., Keak Da Sneak, San Quinn, The Jacka, The Team, Pretty Black, Lil Hyfe, Kleet Tha Banga, T-Mob, Spitboy & The H-Squad

1. Intro (Yukmouth)
2. Works Like Cash
3. So Dope (Feat. Messy Marv)
4. Get Money Musik
5. Gettin' Doe (Feat. Pretty Black & The Jacka)
6. Post Up (Feat. Kleet Tha Banga)
7. 40 Round Clip: Freestyle
8. Profilin' On Dubbz
9. Nigga Wassup (Feat. Lil Hyfe)
10. Real Big
11. Take It Off: Remix (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & San Quinn)
12. What Ya Block Bout? (Feat. Yukmouth)
13. Suck It Or Not (Feat. Lil Hyfe)
14. Who's That? (Feat. Pretty Black)
15. I'm A Hustla (Feat. T.Mob)
16. The Block'z In Here (Feat. Spitboy & Lil Hyfe)
17. Bumpin' My Musik
18. Gee Ohh (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. & The H-Squad)
19. Hey Lady
20. Let's Go (Feat. The Team)