Rompalation - Best Of Vol. 2 CD Various Mac Dre

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 3835
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend



The Rompalation - Best Of Vol. 2
Compilation CD
2006 Cavvy-R-Records / H-Squad Entertainment

15 Tracks featuring:
Mac Dre, Coolio Da Unda Dogg, J-Diggs, Reek Daddy, Mac Mall, Dubee aka Sugawolf, Messy Marv, San Quinn, Seff Tha Gaffla, Dosia, Crest Creepers, EB Daddy Of Da Hood, Untamed Nillaz, PSD, Sleep Dank, Steve-D, Billy Bo, Tic Toc, Dave C, Vellqwan, Dosia, Double-O, Thrax, Chauncy, Sha'Nell, Lil Box, Meezilian, 1006 Fac, Levitti, Manni Mannish & Boss Hogg

1. Crestbounce (Coolio Da Unda Dogg, J-Diggs, Reek Daddy, Billy Bo, EB Daddy Of Da Hood & Steve-D)
2. Twist Of Funk (Tic Toc & Dave C)
3. Community (Mac Mall & Vellqwan)
4. Colder Than A Blizzard (Dosia & Coolio Da Unda Dogg)
5. Can't Stop Us (Dubee, Double-O, Thrax, Coolio Da Unda Dogg & Chauncy)
6. Romp Reps (Sha'Nell & Lil Box)
7. If It Ain't Real (Messy Marv, San Quinn, Mac Dre, Coolio Da Unda Dogg & Seff Tha Gaffla)
8. We Gon Live (Meezilian & Coolio Da Unda Dogg)
9. Sawyer Street Dwella (Mac Mall)
10. So Gutter (Crest Creepers)
11. Chill Tickets (1006 Fac, Levitti & EB Daddy Of Da Hood)
12. Crestside Throw (Mac Dre & Reek Daddy)
13. It's Northo (Untamed Nillaz)
14. Maggots On My Glock (Manni Mannish & Mac Mall)
15. Pus' And Paper (PSD, Sleep Dank, Boss Hogg & J-Diggs)