Scoob Nitty - Street Credentials CD Ghetto Starz

Sale Price: $1.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $9.00
Product ID : 1795
Manufacturer: Scoob Nitty
E-mail to a friend



Scoob Nitty - Street Credentials CD
2004 Supernatural Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
I-Rocc, Ghetto Starz, Epharim Galloway, Freako, D-Nut, Kreep, Vigga, Montana Macks, Amigo-E, Ap.9(of Mob Figaz), All-Star And Baby Bubb.

1. Da Life (Feat. Epharim Galloway)
2. California Street Starz (Feat. I-Rocc & Ghetto Starz)
3. Da Family (Feat. Freako)
4. I Spit Fire
5. Com'On (Feat. D-Nut & Kreep)
6. Good X's Bad X's
7. Mob Men (Feat. Vigga & Montana Macks)
8. Invisions Of Havin Thangz
9. Brag Or Boast (Feat. Amigo-E)
10. Picture That (Feat. Ap.9 of Mob Figaz)
11. Those Ones (Feat. Freako)
12. Its Nitty
13. Shifty (Feat. Montana Macks)
14. Supastarz (Feat. Freako, Montana Macks & All-Star)
15. Mob Father
16. Like Us (Feat. Baby Bubb of Selfmade)