Shady Nate & DJ Fresh - Based On A True Story CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 6280
Manufacturer: Shady Nate
E-mail to a friend


Product is out of stock


Shady Nate & DJ Fresh - Based On A True Story CD
2007 Livewire Records / The Whole Shabang

14 Tracks Featuring:
J-Stalin, Tower, Money-B of Digital Underground, Philthy Rich, J-Jonah, Eddi Projex, Lil B of The Pack, Beeda Weeda, Hollywood Rich, Romanowski & Chris Da 5th

1. Young Man
2. Acorn (Feat. Tower)
3. I Ain't Seen Nuthin'
4. Beatin' They Ass (Feat. Money-B)
5. Shady Nate Speaks
6. Put A Rush On Me (Feat. J. Jonah)
7. Blow Yo Mind
8. Stuck In Da Yay (Feat. Eddi Projex)
9. When The Night Falls (Feat. J.Stalin)
10. Profilin' (Feat. Lil' B of The Pack)
11. I Don't Rep The Bay (Feat. J.Stalin, Beeda Weeda, Tower & Philthy Rich)
12. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Hollywood Rich & Rominowski)
13. 100% (Feat. Chris Da 5th)
14. L.I.V.E.W.I.R.E.



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations