Shady Nate - Still Based On A True Story 2 - CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 11676
Manufacturer: Shady Nate
E-mail to a friend



Year: 2011

Label: Livewire Records / The Whole Shabang

Track List

01. That Good Life Feat. Chris The 5th
02. Acorn Part 2
03. King Of The Interstate
04. First 48 Feat. J. Stalin
05. Real Nigga Recipe Feat. Jay Jonah
06. Baby Sit Part 2
07. Gimme Da Loot Feat. HD
08. Climkbing Feat. Tone Malone
09. Miracle Baby Feat. L'Jay
10. Tell Me I Don't Go Feat. J. Stalin & Lil' Rue
11. No Bustas Feat. L'Jay & Philthy Rich
12. Cuzblood Remix Feat. T-Nutty & Mitchy Slick

Livewire Records Gas Man Shady Nate and the infamous producer DJ Fresh are back with there highly anticipated sequal "Still Based On A True Story" with all new material and also included in this 2 disc set is the original part 1 of Still Based On A True Story thats been out of print for some years now:

1. Young Man
2. Acorn (Feat. Tower)
3. I Ain't Seen Nuthin'
4. Beatin' They Ass (Feat. Money-B)
5. Shady Nate Speaks
6. Put A Rush On Me (Feat. J. Jonah)
7. Blow Yo Mind
8. Stuck In Da Yay (Feat. Eddi Projex)
9. When The Night Falls (Feat. J.Stalin)
10. Profilin' (Feat. Lil' B of The Pack)
11. I Don't Rep The Bay (Feat. J.Stalin, Beeda Weeda, Tower & Philthy Rich)
12. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Hollywood Rich & Rominowski)
13. 100% (Feat. Chris Da 5th)
14. L.I.V.E.W.I.R.E.