Shotgun Rob Corleone - Do'n Thangz CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 6180
Manufacturer: Shotgun Rob Corleone
E-mail to a friend



Shotgun Rob Corleone - Do'n Thangz CD
2007 Monster Grip Records

19 Tracks Featuring:
Lil Coner, Young Dru, Lil Raider, J-Minix, Covatus, Neva Sober, Villainyous, Keek Dogg of 14 Caliber, Zipper Louie, Young Filthy Fill, Loot, Eddie Z, Tim Diggidy & The Monster Grip Nasty Bitches

1. Where My Monstas At?
2. Big Bizzness (Feat. J-Minix & Covatus)
3. Like It's Nuthin' (Feat. Neva Sober & Villainyous)
4. Don't Fuck Up My Good Day (Feat. Keek Dogg & Zipper Louie)
5. Gas-Brake-Dip! (Feat. Young Filthy Fill & Lil Raider)
6. The Shit I Love 2 Do (Feat. Lil Raider, Loot & Zipper Louie)
7. Come & Get It
8. Nuthin' Nice (Feat. Eddie Z & Neva Sober)
9. Get That Money (Feat. Young Filthy Fill & Lil Raider)
10. They Gonna Miss Me
11. Pimpin' In Tha Club (Feat. Young Filthy Fill & Loot)
12. Drop Tha Top (Feat. Neva Sober & Covatus)
13. Them Dollar Billz (Feat. Young Filthy Fill & Zipper Louie)
14. My Red Tinted Shades (Feat. Lil Coner & Zipper Louie)
15. Block Shit! (Feat. Young Dru, Covatus & Young Filthy Fill)
16. Dem Gangstas (Feat. Villainyous & Loot)
17. Never Gonna Hurtchya (Feat. Tim Diggidy)
18. Nasty Bitch (Feat. The Monster Grip Nasty Bitches)
19. Do'n Thangz (Feat. Zipper Louie)



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations