Presents: The Siccness BBQ CD Various

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 1693
E-mail to a friend



" Presents: The Siccness BBQ" Compilation CD, 2004, 16 Tracks featuring: I-Rocc, Yukmouth, C-Bo, Killa Tay, Smigg Dirtee, Tiny Doo, Mitchy Slick, Luni Coleone, Greedy, Ice Cube, Gangsta, Too Short, Pimp C, Levitti, Techinec, Bone Crusher, Cricet, Squeak Ru, A-Team, Jack Dee, 12 Gauge Shottie, Black Mikey, Ecay Uno, Lil Mitchy, Damu, Dru Down and Cyco.