Sky Balla & The Game - Cali Cartel Mix CD NJ Devil & DJ Woogie

Price: $7.99
Product ID : 3077
Manufacturer: Sky Balla
E-mail to a friend



Nu Jerzey Devil & DJ Woogie Present: Sky Balla & The Game - Cali Cartel Mix CD
2005 Nu Jerzey Devil & DJ Woogie

22 Tracks Featuring:
Sky Balla, The Game, E-40, M.O.B., Phat Rat & Cyssero

1. Intro (Phat Rat)
2. A Long Way To Go (Sky Balla)
3. Freestyle (DJ Woogie & Sky Balla)
4. Why U Smell Like That (The Game & M.O.B.)
5. Doin It Big (Sky Balla)
6. Hard Liquor (The Game)
7. Filmoe To Longbeach (Sky Balla)
8. Dreams (DJW Remix) (The Game)
9. Mic Check Freestyle (Sky Balla)
10. Till The Wheels Fall Off (The Game)
11. Breathe Freestyle (Sky Balla)
12. Still Tippin Freestyle (The Game)
13. Im Not A Rapper (Sky Balla)
14. Freestyle (The Game & Cyssero)
15. Run Freestyle (Sky Balla)
16. Pit It In Da Air (The Game & Sky Balla)
17. Shined Out (Sky Balla & E-40)
18. From Around The Way (The Game)
19. Freestyle (DJ Woogie & Sky Balla)
20. Hate It Or Love It (Street Remix) (The Game)
21. Got The Feeling (Sky Balla & The Game)
22. Outro (Nu Jerzey Devil)