Smoov-E - I Funked Her First - CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 797875173723
Manufacturer: Smoov-E
E-mail to a friend



Smoov-E - I Funked Her First - CD

Straight from the R.E.A.L. Records sweatshop, I Funked Her First exposes listeners to the promiscuous exploits of one the Bay Area's most prolific rap artists, and gives new meaning to the word demeaning. Over indulgent and distasteful as ever, Smoov-E hits you with 13 new tracks of Funk infused mega music. Do the names Roger & Zapp, George Clinton or Herbie Hancock ring a bell? I Funked Her First combines the drum machines and bass synthesizers of the 80's with today's Rap swag. Featuring two guest appearances by Bay Area rap legend Andre Nickatina as well as Clyde Carson, A.N.T. DOG, Jackpot, Pat Rich, and Count Salaz. Smoov-E does it again, with another racy masterpiece that is sure to leave you feeling a bit violated, and totally satisfied.

1. Whole Lotta Freakin' Going On (Featuring Andre Nickatina & Tim Parker)
2. I Funked Her First (Featuring Count Salaz, Pat Rich, Jackpot & Tim Parker)
3. Bump This In The Whip (Featuring Escabo, Pat Rich & Bijou)
4. Cold Martini (Featuring Count Salaz & Mumbls)
5. Oh So Dirty (Featuring Escabo)
6. Funkin' Off My High (Featuring Jackpot, Count Salaz, PatRich & Tim Parker)
7. Talkin' Player Shit (Featuring A.N.T. DOG)
8. What's It Gonna Be? (Featuring Clyde Carson)
9. Stop The Car (Featuring Andre Nickatina)
10. Gotta Get Up (Featuring Count Salaz & Pat Rich)
11. What You Need To Know
12. So Funky It Stinks (Featuring Snagglepuss & Mumbls)
13. I Drive An Automatic (Featuring Pat Rich)