Smoov-E Presents: Confessions CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 263
Manufacturer: Smoov-E
E-mail to a friend



Smoov-E - Confessions CD
2001 R.E.A.L. Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
Mac Dre, Reek Daddy, Dubee, Andre Nickatina, Jackpot, Cout Salaz & Pat Rich

1. All The Same (Smoov-E)
2. Bong Filled With Ice (Smoov-E)
3. Playboy Style (Jackpot)
4. Strange (Reek Daddy)
5. Out Of Control (Smoov-E & Mac Dre)
6. Unleash The Kraken (Count Salaz)
7. Seven Days Of Lust (Smoov-E)
8. G. Rap Ain't Dead (Pat Rich)
9. Pimped Out (Reek Daddy)
10. Sinister Circus (Instrumental)
11. Rain (Andre Nickatina)
12. Reek The Greek (Smoov-E)
13. Frosty Suspicion (Smoov-E)
14. Cutthroat Kennel (Dubee aka Sugawolf)
15. Confessions (Instrumental)
16. Show Gone Wrong (Andre Nickatina)