Source Presents: Fat Tape Vol. 1 CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 6749
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



The Source Presents: Fat Tape Vol. 1 CD
2006 Koch Entertainment

20 Tracks Featuring:
AZ, Sizzla, Mobb Deep, Big Noyd, Scarface, The Product, Xzibit, Jelly Roll, B.G., Mannie Fresh, J.R. Writer, Dead Prez, M.O.P., Pastor Troy, Royce 5'9", Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Tha Dogg Pound, Clipse, Vybz Kartel, Tha Alkaholiks, Cormega, Jim Jones, Hell Rell, J-Hood, KRS-One, Marley Marl, Capone, Mr. Vegas & Termanology

1. The Format (AZ)
2. System (Sizzla, Mobb Deep & Big Noyd)
3. I'm A... (Scarface & The Product)
4. Rollin' (Xzibit & Jelly Roll)
5. Move Around (BG & Mannie Fresh)
6. Grill 'Em (J.R. Writer)
7. Early (Dead Prez)
8. All Of The Above (M.O.P.)
9. Crossroads (Pastor Troy)
10. Ding! (Royce Da 5'9")
11. Thug Stories (Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
12. Crusin' In My '64 (Tha Dogg Pound)
13. Double Down (Clipse & Vybz Kartel)
14. The Flute Song: La La La (Tha Alkaholiks)
15. Dirty Game (Cormega)
16. Penitenitary Chances (Jim Jones & Hell Rell)
17. Never Be (J-Hood)
18. Rising (KRS-One & Marley Marl)
19. Unda Mi Sensi (Capone & Mr. Vegas)
20. Watch How It Go Down (Termanology)