Steady Mobbin - Espionage CD Bavgate

Sale Price: $1.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $11.00
Product ID : 525
Manufacturer: Steady Mobbin
E-mail to a friend



Steady Mobbin - Espionage CD
2003 Big Body Entertainment / Black Mafia Records

19 Tracks Featuring:
Too Short, Keak Da Sneak, The Delinquents, B-Legit, Harm, Nephew, Pooh Sauce, Sho Dawg, Jerry Turner, T-Kash, BP, Big Will, Dee Dee, Ronski, Double R, Philly 45, Chollie Velion, Shawn, Squeeze & Young Gunz

1. Radio Skit (Feat. Sho Dawg, Jerry Turner, T-Kash & BP)
2. Steady Mobbin (Feat. B-Legit & Harm)
3. Fire Up The Doopie
4. I'm Like (Feat. The Delinquents)
5. Bustas Be (Feat. Big Will & Harm)
6. Reppin' The O' (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & Dee Dee)
7. Bootleg
8. In The Paper
9. Y'all Don't Want Funk (Feat. Philly 45)
10. Watch Your Back
11. The Man
12. I'm Stuntin' On Ya (Feat. Dee Dee & Ronski)
13. Pimp Skit (Feat. Double R & Sho Dawg)
14. Pimpin' (Feat. Too Short & Harm)
15. Choosin' On Me
16. Don't Hate The Game (Feat. Philly 45 & Chollie Velion)
17. Fuck Wit Us (Feat. Big Will & Sho Dawg)
18. Black Mafia Family (Feat. Sho Dawg, Pooh Sauce, Shawn, Squeeze, Nephew & Young Gunz)
19. If You Want It



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations