Styles P - Independence CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 6223
Manufacturer: Styles P
E-mail to a friend



Styles P - Independence CD
2007 Siccness

12 Tracks Featuring:
Jadakiss, Mitchy Slick, Turf Talk, B-Legit, I-Rocc, Clyde Carson, Bossman Hog, G-Dep, Killa Klump, Scarface, Slo-O, Papoose & Lupe Fiasco

1. So On And So On (Feat. Bossman Hog)
2. Ta Dis (Feat. I-Rocc)
3. Shrimp And Lobster (Feat. G-Dep)
4. Shots Fired: 50 Cent Diss (Feat. Jadakiss)
5. Rollie On My Arm (Feat. Mitchy Slick & Turf Talk)
6. Go Hard (Feat. Killa Klump & Scarface)
7. Special (Feat. G-Dep)
8. Ms. Jackson: 50 Cent Diss (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. On The Block For Life (Feat. Clyde Carson, B-Legit & Jadakiss)
10. Breath (Feat. Slo-O)
11. Sifer (Feat. Papoose & Lupe Fiasco)
12. Problem Child: 50 Cent Diss (Feat. Jadakiss)