Suga-T - Gettin' It CD E-40, The Click

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $11.99
You Save: $7.00
Product ID : 794756122122
Manufacturer: Suga-T
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Suga-T - Gettin' It CD
Pushin' Hits Records

21 Tracks Featuring:
E-40, Celly Cel, The Luniz, Levitti, The Click, The Mossie, Money-B of Digital Underground, Silky Fine, Erotic, MC Breed, Alexis Wellington, Conscious Daughters, Silky Fine, Rodney-O, Allfrumtha-I & Mr. Sneaky

1. 1 900 26 Suga-T
2. Can U Handle Dis (Feat. Erotic)
3. Sucka Repellent (Feat. E-40)
4. Get Ur's (Feat. E-40)
5. Ridin' Til Da Wheels Fall Off (Feat. MC Breed)
6. KSUGA Radio Skit (Feat. Alexis Wellington)
7. Super Bad Bitch (Feat. The Conscious Daughters)
8. Sneaky Tales
9. Ya Killin' Me (Feat. Silky Fine)
10. Ghetto Law (Feat. Levitti)
11. Game (Feat. The Click)
12. Party Up (Feat. Rodney-O)
13. Make Dat Skrill (Feat. The Mossie)
14. NY To Cali
15. NY To Cali (Feat. Allfrumtha I)
16. Smobbin' Through Yo Hood
17. Ghetto Child Soldier (Feat. Mr. Sneaky)
18. I Can't Git Over (Feat. Celly Cel)
19. Hoes (Feat. The Luniz)
20. Get Ur's: Energy Version
21. I Can't Feel U (Feat. Money-B)

No Parental Advosory