Swishahouse - No Time To Waste CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 7090
E-mail to a friend



DJ Michael "5000" Watts Presents:

Swishahouse - No Time To Waste Mix CD
2007 Hug Productions

21 Tracks Featuring:
Lil Keke, Lil Wayne, Paul Wall, Yung Redd, Scarface, T.I., E Class, Kanye West, Archie Lee, Young Jeezy, Ludacris, Fat Joe, Baby, Rick Ross, Chamillionaire, Bun B, Slim Thug, Twista, Coota Bang, Yung Joc, Young Dro, Stacks & Tum Tum

1. Intro
2. Real Nigga Radio (Lil Keke)
3. Gossip (Lil Wayne)
4. Fresh 2 Death (Paul Wall & Yung Redd)
5. Big Dog Status (Scarface, T.I. & Lil Wayne)
6. I'm In The Game (E Class)
7. The Goodlife (Kanye West)
8. World Of Fantasy (Yung Redd)
9. As Long As The Money Here (Lil Keke, Yung Redd & Archie Lee)
10. I'm So Hood: Remix (Young Jeezy, Ludacris, Lil Wayne, Fat Joe, Baby & Rick Ross)
11. Pimp Mode (Chamillionaire & Bun B)
12. Theme Song (Slim Thug)
13. Model (Archie Lee & Slim Thug)
14. Burn This City (Lil Wayne & Twista)
15. Freestyle (Coota Bang & Archie Lee)
16. I'm A G (Yung Joc, Young Dro & Bun B)
17. Don't Give A Fuck (Archie Lee & Coota Bang)
18. Durty South (Ludacris, Rick Ross & Bun B)
19. Motivated By The Money (Yung Redd & E Class)
20. What You Lookin' At (Stacks)
21. Square Biz (Tum Tum)