Tech N9ne - Everready: The Religion 2CD Pack

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 5287
Manufacturer: Tech N9ne
E-mail to a friend



Tech N9ne - Everready: The Religion Double CD Pack
2006 Strange Music Incorporated

2 CDs, 34 Tracks Featuring:
Skatterman And Snug Brim, Big Krizz Kaliko, E-40, Brotha Lynch Hung, Dalima, Alyia, Kutt Calhoun & Reign Yates

Disc 1: Tech N9ne - Everready
1. Enter Everready: B.L.E.S.T.
2. Riot Maker: Enjoy (Feat. Skatterman & Snug Brim)
3. No Can Do (Feat. Big Krizz Kaliko)
4. Welcome To The Midwest (Feat. Big Krizz Kaliko)
5. Bout Ta Bubble
6. It's What You Thinkin'
7. Night And Day: T.E.C.H. Radio
8. Jellysickle (Feat. E-40)
9. Caribou Lou
10. Hood Connection, Strange Commercial
11. My Wife, My Bitch, My Girl
12. Flash: Your Descent
13. Come Gangsta
14. The Melancholy Maze & My World Intro
15. My World (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & Dalima)
16. Running Out Of Time: Root
17. The Rain (Feat. Alyia & Reign Yates)
18. Fuck'em Girl (Feat. Big Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)
19. The Beast
20. This Is Me: Goodbye

Disc 2: 14 New Tracks From The Strange Music Library