Tech N9ne - Killer: Double Disc CD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 7632
Manufacturer: Tech N9ne
E-mail to a friend



Tech N9ne - Killer CD
2008 Strange Music

2CDs, 32 Tracks Featuring:
Paul Wall, Ice Cube, Scarface, Mistah F.A.B., The Popper, Shawna, Brother J, Krizz Kaliko, Dirtball, Liquid Assassin, Liz Suwandi, Kutt Calhoun, Skatterman, Snug Brim, BG Bulletwound, Lebowski, The Weapon, Bosko, Hed P.E., Kottonmouth Kings, Robert Rebeck, Strange Lane Choir & Big Scoob

Disc 1:
1. Dr. Frazier's Office: Intro Skit
2. Like Yeah
3. Wheaties (Feat. Shawna)
4. Everybody Move
5. Get The Fuck Outta Here (Feat. The Popper & Paul Wall)
6. The Waitress
7. Crybaby
8. Shit Is Real
9. Blackboy (Feat. Brother J, Ice Cube & Krizz Kaliko)
10. Pillow Talkin' (Feat. Scarface)

The Dark Side:
11. Paint A Dark Picture (Feat. Dirtball)
12. Hope For A Higher Power
13. Worst Case Scenario: Skit
14. Psycho Bitch II (Feat. Liquid Assassin)
15. Poisonous (Feat. Liz Suwandi)
16. Too Much (Feat. Kutt Calhoun)

Disc 2:
1. I Love You But Fuck You
2. One Good Time
3. Drill Team (Feat. Snug Brim, BG Bulletwound & Krizz Kaliko)
4. Beat You Up (Feat. Lebowski, The Weapon & Big Scoob)
5. Let's Go (Feat. Kutt Calhoun & Mistah F.A.B.)
6. Why You Ain't Call Me

The Sextion:
7. Seven Words (Feat. Skatterman & Krizz Kaliko)
8. The Sexorcist: Infomercial (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
9. Killa Call: Skit
10. Enjoy (Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Bosko)
11. Elbow Macaroni: Skit
12. I Am Everything (Feat. Hed P.E. & Kottonmouth Kings)
13. Happy Ending
14. Can't Shake It (Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Robert Rebeck)
15. Holier Than Thou (Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Strange Lane Choir)
16. Last Words