Tech N9ne - Vintage Tech CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 2447
Manufacturer: Tech N9ne
E-mail to a friend



Tech N9ne - Vintage Tech CD
2005 Strange Music

Features The Greatest Hits From The Tech N9ne Vault
Plus Vintage Unreleased Classics

18 Tracks Featuring:
Big Krizz Kaliko, Lejo, Boy Big, Bakarii & Kutt Calhoun

1. Lost Lair Of B'zle
2. Monster
3. S.H.E. Seductive Human Erotica)
4. Save Yourself (Feat. Big Krizz Kaliko)
5. Now It's On (Feat. Lejo)
6. Be Jealous
7. Red Necro
8. The Grench (Feat. Boy Big & Big Krizz Kaliko)
9. I'm A Playa (Remix) (Feat. Big Krizz Kaliko)
10. Trapped In A Psycho's Body
11. Freaky
12. My Own Hell
13. Victory
14. Mitchell Bade (Feat. Bakarii)
15. Strange
16. Snake Ya (Feat. Big Krizz Kaliko)
17. Shocked (Feat. Kutt Calhoun)
18. Outro