The Tonite Show With Lil' Rue - CD

Sale Price: $10.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 12058
Manufacturer: Lil Rue
E-mail to a friend



Year: 2011

Label: Fresh In The Flesh

Track List

01. The Tonite Show With Lil' Rue!
02. Turnt Up
03. Bread Right
04. Gangsta Shit
05. Get Rich Or Die Tryin'
06. Highway To Hell
07. Appreciation
08. Livin' My Life
09. Mind On Murder
10. Money Motivation
11. Play The Game
12. Ready Or Not
13. Runnin' Ova Bitches Feat. Keak Da Sneak
14. Step By Step
*Bonus Tracks*
Livewire's Lil Rue is one of the hottest and newest artists from the bay area. He came on the scene with J. Stalin and works with the Mob Figaz. Now Lil Rue has hooked up with DJ Fresh for The Tonite Show.