Thizz Nation Vol. 15 CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 6177
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend



Thizz Nation Vol. 15 CD
2007 Thizz Entertainment

14 Tracks Featuring:
J-Diggs, Mistah F.A.B., Little Bruce, Sleep Dank, The Crest Creepaz, Rydah J. Klyde, Dubee, Bavgate, Chop Da Hookman, Tuffy, Shigady, K-Loc of Gorilla Pits, Trill Real, Reel One, Meezy, Scene, B.U., Thugga, Tic, Geezy, Quani, Young Los, Lil' Tre, Pooh Salse & Spoon

1. Thizzin' (Chop Da Hookman, Bavgate, Tuffy, Shigady & K-Loc)
2. Respect (Trill Real & Little Bruce)
3. Get Anotha (Reel One, J-Diggs, Meezy & Chop Da Hookman)
4. How You Feel? (Mistah F.A.B. & Trill Real)
5. Me & My Goonz (Chop Da Hookman, Scene, B.U., Thugga & Tuffy)
6. This Gangsta (Dubee, Little Bruce & Tic)
7. Don't Trip (Geezy, Quani, Sleep Dank & Reel One)
8. Revenge (Scene)
9. Shinin' (The Crest Creepaz)
10. Work That Body (Chop Da Hookman, Geezy, Sleep Dank, Young Los & Rydah J. Klyde)
11. Just Won (Meezy)
12. Get My Cheese (Trill Real & Lil' Tre)
13. Pimp Shit (Dubee & Little Bruce)
14. Watch Out (Bavgate, Pooh Salse, Spoon & Tuffy)