Thizz Nation - Vol. 27 Starring: Philthy Rich - CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 11154
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend



2010 Thizz

01. Im In Love Wit The Money Ma Feat. Menzo
02. Dope Game Gravy Feat. Stevie Joe & Jay Jonah
03. Bang'n Them Turf's Feat. J. Staling & Lil Blood
04. So Hard Feat. J.Stalin & Lil Blood
05. She's The One 4 Me Feat. Freddie B
06. Betty Crocker Feat. STevie Joe & J. Stalin
07. Straight From Oakland Feat. Ros, J.Stalin, Stevie Joe, Kaz Kyzah, Shady Nate, Lil Blood, Eddi Projex, Beeda Weeda, Keak DA Sneak, Mistah F.A.B. & Too $hort
08. Ride'n & Smoke'n Feat. Keak Da Sneak
09. A Different Game Feat. J.Stalin & Lil Kev
10. Teeth 2 Feet Feat. Keak DA Sneak & Stevie Joe
11. No Sympathy Feat. D-Lo & DB The General
12. E.S.O. Feat. Ray Ryda & Chris Da 5th
13. Hate On Me Feat. Moses, D-Lo & Lil Kev
14. Follow The Money Feat. Stevie Joe & Kaz Kyzah
15. Stop Snitch'n Feat. Bueno, Bandaide, Ampichino, Laroo, J-Diggs, Dubb-20, STevie Joe, J.Stalin & Yukmouth
16. Across The Water Feat. Goldtoes & J.Stalin
17. I Represent It (Bay Area Remix) Feat. Traxamillion, The Jacka, San Quinn, Willie Joe, The Hoodstarz, Laroo, Lil Hyfe & Drew Deezy