Tito B - Starz The Limit CD Thizz Latin

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 5477
Manufacturer: Tito B
E-mail to a friend



Tito B - Starz The Limit CD
2006 Thizz Latin

14 Tracks Featuring:
Messy Marv, Daz Dillinger, The Outlawz, Mac Mall, Spice 1, Louie Loc, Mr. Kee, Lil Coner, Skip of UTP, Juvenile, Goldie of The Federation, K-Loc of Gorilla Pits, Big Tone, Fat Steve, Big Oso Loc, Ace Of Spits, Joe B1 Kenobi, Goldtoes, Dodge Boiz: Tito B, Young Satan and Dopey & Freddy Chingaz

1. What's My Name?
2. Thizz Latin (Feat. Louie Loc, Mr. Kee & Goldtoes)
3. Go Dumb Girl (Feat. Lil Coner & Goldie of The Federation)
4. My Heat Go... (Feat. Spice 1 & Lil Coner)
5. A Special Report: Addiction
6. Neva Slippin' (Feat. K-Loc of Gorilla Pits, Ace Of Spits & Joe B1 Kenobi)
7. Welcome To The Bay
8. Fuck Dat Shit (Feat. Dopey of Dodge Boiz & Mac Mall)
9. Tilt Yo Cups Back (Dodge Boiz: Tito B, Young Satan & Dopey)
10. Screwed Up
11. Dats Nuthin' (Feat. Messy Marv)
12. Always Committed (Feat. Daz Dillinger, The Outlawz, Skip of UTP & Juvenile)
13. We Don't Give A Fuck (Feat. Fat Steve & Freddy Chingaz)
14. Lay Low (Feat. Big Tone, Big Oso Loc & Lil Coner)