Too Short - Shorty The Pimp CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 1209
Manufacturer: Too Short
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



"Too Short - Shorty The Pimp" CD, 1992 Zomba/Jive/Dangerous Music, Shorty The Pimp

1. In The Trunk
2. No Love from Oakland
3. I Want to Be Free (That's the Truth)
4. Mack Attack
5. You Know What I Mean
6. Hoochie
7. Step Daddy
8. It Don't Stop
9. So You Want To Be A Gangster
10. Something To Ride To
11. Extra Dangerous Thanks