True Justice - Compilation CD

Price: $8.99
Product ID : 6121
E-mail to a friend



True Justice - True Justice CD
2007 Hidden City Records / In Yo Face Filmworks

18 Tracks Featuring:
J-Stalin, Balance, Beeda Weeda, Planet Asia, Kaz Kyzah of The Team, Aquanetta, Ras Ceylon, I.M.C., Noize, Sinestro Enigma, Sweet Geez, Triple Ave, Deuce Eclipse, D.U.S.T., Jern Eye, JT The Rebel, Sam Raw, Hypno, Gypsy Luv, Cris Style, Chela Simone, Niyahbinghi, V.I., Shortstop, Enzyme Dynamite, Bicasso, Motion Man, Ill Gates, S.I.R., Tyme, Ise Lyfe, Kev Choice, Zakiyah & Moses Milliyons

1. Intro (Aquanetta, Ras Ceylon & I.M.C.)
2. Whatchu In It For (Noize)
3. Dedication
4. 808 (Kaz Kyzah, Noize, Sinestro Enigma & Sweet Geez)
5. Take It There (Triple Ave)
6. I Dunno Why (Deuce Eclipse, D.U.S.T. & Jern Eye)
7. Thizz Face (JT The Rebel, Sam Raw & Hypno)
8. The Bay Is Back (J-Stalin, Balance, Beeda Weeda & Gypsy Luv)
9. Magnetic (JT The Rebel)
10. The Heist (Cris Style, Gypsy Luv & Chela Simone)
11. Rise (Planet Asia, Niyahbinghi & Ras Ceylon)
12. Work (V.I., Shortstop & Beeda Weeda)
13. Heat (Jay Three, JT The Rebel, Enzyme Dynamite & Bicasso)
14. Crack Cake (Motion Man)
15. Confrontation (Ill Gates, S.I.R. & Tyme)
16. Come With Some Game (Tyme & Gypsy Luv)
17. What You Are Looking For (Ise Lyfe, Kev Choice & Zakiyah)
18. Make Do (Sinestro Enigma & Moses Millyons)