Twista - The Day After CD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 3516
Manufacturer: Twista
E-mail to a friend



Twista - The Day After CD
2005 Atlantic Recording Corporation

15 Tracks Featuring:
Pitbull, Juvenile, Snoop Dogg, Speedknot Mobstaz, Sleepy Eyed Jones, Mariah Carey, Jamie Foxx, Pharrell, The Game, Lil Kim, Trey Songz, Johnny-P & Syleena Johnson

1. The Day After (Feat. Syleena Johnson)
2. Check That Hoe
3. Chocolate Fe's And Redbones (Feat. Johnny-P)
4. Get It How You Live
5. Lavish (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Girl Tonite (Feat. Trey Songz)
7. Do Wrong (Feat. Lil' Kim)
8. Heartbeat
9. Holding Down The Game
10. When I Get You Home (A.I.O.U.) (Feat. Jamie Foxx & Pharrell)
11. So Lonely (Feat. Mariah Carey)
12. Had To Call (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Sleepy Eyed Jones)
13. Out Here (Feat. Juvenile & Speedknot Mobstaz)
14. I'm A Winner
15. Hit The Floor (Feat. Pitbull)