Various - Best Of C-note Records - Double CD

Sale Price: $11.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $1.00
Product ID : 766877350029
E-mail to a friend



Year: November 2011

LabeL C-Note Records

Track Listing

(Disc One )

01. Oakland Raiders Feat. Luniz
02. Get Right Feat. Gr, Mistah Fab
03. Pimp Of The Year Feat. Dru Down
04. Ryde Or Die Feat. Dmx, Luniz
05. So Much Drama Feat. Luniz
06. Just Saying Feat. Gr, E A Ski
07. Mob Shit Feat. Dru Down, Cydal, 3Xkrazy, Nicnac
08. Survive Feat. Snoop Dogg, Luniz, Produtz
09. Playa Hater Feat. Luniz
10. Look Feat. Gr, Eb, Luniz
11. Can You Feel Me Feat. Dru Down
12. Playa Style Feat. Too Short, Nitro, Buccetloc
13. I Got 5 On It Remix - Bay All Stars
14. Throw Your Turf Up Feat. Gr, Jim Jones
15. Ice Cream Man Feat. Dru Down, Luniz
16. Shot Gun Feat. Styles P, Eve, Nicnac, Jadakiss
17. Closer Than Close Feat. Luniz, Dru Down

(Disc Two )

01. I Got 5 On It Feat. Luniz & Mike Marshall
02. Mista Buster Feat. Dru Down
03. Turf Stories Feat. Daz, Tradee, MC Shawn
04. Indeed A Key Feat. GR
05. Light Green Feat. Productz
06. Killers On Payroll Feat. Luniz
07. Rescue 911 Feat. Luniz
08. Ice Cream Man 2 Feat. Gr
09. Player For Real Feat. Dru Down
10. Fuck U Feat. Luniz & C-Bo
11. All Family Feat. Bone Thugs
12. In My Nature Feat. Luniz
13. Occupation Feat. Lurch
14. Stupid Feat. Gr
15. Nationwide Feat. B Legit, Eb
16. West Oakland Feat. Gr
17. Hennessey Feat. Nitro

(2-CD set) Presents the best songs of C-Note Records, one of the pioneers of Oakland, CA Rap record labels. Artists include: DMX, Too Short, Jada Kiss, Eve, Snoop Dogg, Dru Down, Luniz, E-40, Yukmouth & more. includes 2 versions of the classic "I Got 5 On It"