Young Bleed - Once Upon A Time In Amedica CD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 6355
Manufacturer: Young Bleed
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Young Bleed - Once Upon A Time In Amedica CD
2007 Da'Tention Home Entertainment

17 Tracks Featuring:
Money Waters, Ol' Mann, 8 Ball, Rich Boy, Choppa, Juvenile, C-Bo, David Banner, Blazzak Mann, Trae & Loaded

1. Bac Road Mississippi (Feat. Money Waters & Ol' Mann)
2. U Kno' Meh
3. Top Back (Feat. 8 Ball)
4. Doin' Me! (Feat. Rich Boy)
5. Sound Uh Da City
6. Arch Criminal
7. Shake Sump'n (Feat. Choppa)
8. Bounce It (Feat. Juvenile)
9. N Da Street
10. Tumble N Down
11. People!
12. Gangstas & Ballas (Feat. C-Bo)
13. Musik N Money (Feat. David Banner)
14. Tear Dis Mufucka Up! (Feat. Blazzak Mann)
15. Life Ain't Change (Feat. Trae)
16. Ona Low
17. Tear It Down (Feat. Ol' Mann & Loaded)