Young Doe - Welcome To The Maze CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 6384
Manufacturer: Young Doe
E-mail to a friend



Young Doe A.K.A. Charles Truth - Welcome To The Maze CD
2007 Elite Entertainment

13 Tracks Featuring:
Messy Marv, Rich The Factor, The Jacka, Marvaless, Bizzy Bone, C-Bo, Killa Tay, Young Noble of The Outlawz, Bad Azz, Nyke Loc, Mike T, Pelee Yellowstone, Mr. Midas, Mr. Mannish, Innerstate Ike, Colfax Cac, Chelsea, Street Money, Jimathez, Analiza Slim, D.Stacato, Trucc & Meez

1. Chirp Chirp (Feat. Young Noble)
2. It's You
3. It Ain't No Thang (Feat. Messy Marv, Rich The Factor & Mike T)
4. Lord How Long (Feat. Pelee Yellowstone)
5. Money In My Nike Airs
6. I Don't Wanna Sign (Feat. The Jacka & Mr. Midas)
7. I Ain't Scared (Feat. Mr. Mannish & Innerstate Ike)
8. One... (Feat. Colfax Cac & Marvaless)
9. Celebrate (Feat. Chelsea, Street Money & Jimathez)
10. Wanna Get High? (Feat. Bizzy Bone, Analiza Slim & D.Stacato)
11. Codes Of The Movement (Feat. C-Bo & Killa Tay)
12. Let's Go (Feat. Bad Azz & Trucc)
13. Lookin' Like I Signed (Feat. Meez & Nyke Loc)