Yukmouth - Million Dollar Mixtape 2CD Pack

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 3754
Manufacturer: Yukmouth
E-mail to a friend




Yukmouth - Million Dollar Mixtape CD
2005 Godzilla Entertainment
Hosted By: Linno Da Winno & Hagi Springer

Exclusive Music Featuring:
Young Jeezy, Kanye West, Lil Kim, Mac Dre, C-Bo, Shawn Harris, Lil Flip, Bushwick Bill, S.U.C., The Realest, Monsta Gunjah, Yung Skrilla, Mike D, Z-Ro, Husalah, Juelz Santana, The Regime, Young Dru, Eastwood, Jay Stylin, Don Strike, Gutta & E-Blak

Disc 1:
1. Million Dollar Intro (Hagi Springer)
2. Air Jordans (Yukmouth & Young Jeezy)
3. Brand New (Yukmouth & Kanye West)
4. Get Rich Or Die Snitchin (Yukmouth)
5. Get Bay Wit It (Yukmouth, Hagi Springer & Young Dru)
6. I Am Back Like (Monsta Gunjah, Yung Skrilla & Yukmouth)
7. Like My Swag (Yukmouth & Menace)
8. Shawn Harris Shit (Skit)
9. Back Den (Yukmouth, Gangsta Red, Menace, Gutta, Monsta Gunjah, Z-Ro & Mike-D)
10. Roll The Dice (Yukmouth)
11. Im Da Shit (Yukmouth)
12. El Traffico (Yukmouth, Husalah, Pretty Black aka Verstyle & Fed-X)
13. I Remember (Linno Da Winno & Tommy Da Tweaker)
14. On The Track (Yukmouth)
15. Young Geez (Yukmouth, J-Stylin & Don Strike)
16. Thats Gangsta (C-Bo & Yukmouth)
17. Save Ourselves (Yukmouth, E-Blak &Yung Skrilla)
18. Outro (Bushwick Bill)

Disc 2:
1. Million Dollar Intro II (Hagi Springer)
2. Hustlas Ambition (Yukmouth)
3. Whoa (Yukmouth, Eastwood & Lil Kim)
4. Im So Dope (Husalah, Yukmouth & Pretty Black)
5. I Got Dat Work (Yukmouth & Yung Skrilla)
6. Get It Crunk (Lil Flip, Yukmouth & Z-Ro)
7. Im A Hustla (Yukmouth)
8. Linno Interviews Yuk (Skit)
9. Treal Shit (Yukmouth)
10. Addicted II Trouble (Tha Realest & Yukmouth)
11. Testify (Skit)
12. World War III (Yukmouth)
13. Can't Win If Losin (Yukmouth)
14. As You Should (Yukmouth & E-Blak)
15. The Linno Show (Linno Da Winno & Guests)
16. Walk How You Talk (Yukmouth & C-Bo)
17. Bozz Tycoon (Mac Dre & Yukmouth)
18. Thy Kingdom Come (Yukmouth)
19. Its A Beautiful Feelin (Yukmouth & Shorty Mac)
20. Outro II (Yukmouth)