Yukmouth - United Ghettos Of America CD

Sale Price: $12.99
Compared at: $17.99
You Save: $5.00
Product ID : 034744201027
Manufacturer: Yukmouth
E-mail to a friend



Yukmouth - United Ghettos Of America CD
2002 Rap-A-Lot Records

18 Tracks Featuring:
Mac Dre, Messy Marv, Luniz, Dru Down, Richie Rich, Lil Ron, Monsta Ganjah, Nyce, Young Noble, Numskull, Keak Da Sneak, Brotha Lynch Hung, Mac Minister, Rydah J. Klyde, Bart aka BA, Big Bear, Phats Bossi, Jazzie Pha, Louie Loc, Deidre Selene, D-Don, The Outlawz, MC Eiht, C-Bo, Cold 187, Mad Lion, Daisey, Tah Tah & Gangsta Girl

1. La Costra Nostra (Yukmouth & Daisey)
2. Dem Can't Win (Yukmouth, Tah Tah & Gangsta Girl)
3. Welcome 2 Da Bay (Luniz, Mac Dre & Messy Marv)
4. I'm So Cool (Yukmouth, Dru Down, Lil Ron & Richie Rich)
5. Top Thugg (Yukmouth)
6. Da Lot (Monsta Ganjah, Nyce & Yukmouth)
7. Desperado (Yukmouth & Young Noble)
8. No Way (Numskull, Deidre Selene & Yukmouth)
9. 'N Thugz We Trust (Keak Da Sneak, Brotha Lynch Hung & Yukmouth)
10. Fuck Friendz (Yukmouth & Mac Minister)
11. Gunz N Rosez (Mac Dre, Yukmouth, Rydah J. Klyde & Bart)
12. Neva (Yukmouth, Dru Down & Big Bear)
13. Datz Gangsta (Yukmouth, Nyce & Monsta Ganjah)
14. Money, Murder & Sex (Phats Bossi & Jazzie Pha)
15. Dragon Style (Daisey, Yukmouth & Louie Loc)
16. So Quick, So Easy (Numskull, Deidre Selene & Yukmouth)
17. We Getting It (D-Don & Yukmouth)
18. United Ghettos Of America (The Outlawz, MC Eiht, C-Bo, Cold 187, Mad Lion & Yukmouth)