Zion I & Demolition Men - Hustle Hard Collection Mix CD

Sale Price: $0.99
Compared at: $8.99
You Save: $8.00
Product ID : 6428
Manufacturer: Demolition Men
E-mail to a friend



Zion I - Hustle Hard Collection Mix CD
2007 Demolition Men

Demolition Men: DJ Impereal & DJ Devro

19 Tracks Featuring:
Zion I, Clyde Carson of The Team, San Quinn, Turf Talk, Casual, The Grouch, Mistah F.A.B., Deuce Eclipse, D.U.S.T., Talib Kweli, Opio, Pep Love, Eligh, Too Short, Goapele, The Jacka & TJ

1. Is It You With Me: Demolition Men Remix (Zion I)
2. The Drill (Zion I)
3. The Bay: Demolition Men Remix (Zion I, Clyde Carson, San Quinn, Turf Talk & Casual)
4. Hit'em (Zion I, The Grouch & Mistah F.A.B.)
5. Get Ur Weight Up (Zion I, Deuce Eclipse & D.U.S.T.)
6. Come On (Zion I)
7. Temperature (Zion I & Talib Kweli)
8. Radius (Zion I & Deuce Eclipse)
9. Top Down (Zion I)
10. I'm A G (Zion I)
11. Hustle Hard (Zion I, Opio, Pep Love, D.U.S.T. & Eligh)
12. Oxygen (Zion I)
13. I Need Mo' (Zion I)
14. Lose Your Head: Remix (Zion I & Too Short)
15. Boom Bip (Zion I & Goapele)
16. Smack (Zion I & The Grouch)
17. Killa Kali (Zion I)
18. Silly Puddy (Zion I & The Grouch)
19. Dreams (Zion I, The Jacka & TJ)