Lil Coner - Day Of The Dead - CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 815597010710
Manufacturer: Lil Coner
E-mail to a friend



2010 Connected Inc.

01. Money Motivated Feat. Play
02. It's That Gangster Life Feat. Casper Loc & C-Locs
03. Pain Away Feat. Ace Of Spits
04. She'll Never Know Feat. Zig Zag Of NB Ridaz
05. Bang Bang (Remix) Feat. Tito B & Gonzoe
06. What Chu Gonna Do? Feat. Termyte
07. The Bizzness Feat. Kike Yanez & P.Fetti
08. Northern Cali Gangster Feat. P Boi
09. On That Mob Shit Feat. Boogit, P Boi, Durrty D
10. Time Will Tell Feat. Big Tone
11. Agony & Extacy Feat. Ace Of Spits & Tito B
12. Talk Taht Shit Feat. Doonie & Lil Raider
13. Lover Out To Score Feat. C-Locs
14. Double Red Feat. Gato Mas Loco & P Boi
15. La Chingada Feat. George Santana & Los Bandidos
16. Bonus Track