Real Gutta Presents: 24/7 Hustlas Vol. 1 CD Keak, Mistah FAB

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 4285
Manufacturer: Real Gutta Records
E-mail to a friend



Real Gutta Records Presents: 24/7 Hustlas CD
2006 Real Gutta Records

14 Tracks Featuring:
Wick, Keak Da Sneak, Mistah F.A.B., Lee Majors, Imabeme, Papa Don, P-Dot, Lil Brah, THC & Rahmean

1. Wassupi (Keak Da Sneak, Lee Majors & Wick)
2. Stunt Shit (Wick)
3. What Time Is It (Lee Majors, Imabeme & Wick)
4. Stranger (Papa Don)
5. Live The Life (Wick)
6. We Gone Bad (Wick, THC, P-Dot & Lil Brah)
7. Turf Anthem (Wick)
8. Heavy On The Grind (Wick & Rahmean)
9. West Coast (Mistah F.A.B., Lee Majors, P-Dot & Wick)
10. New Talk Of The Town (Wick)
11. Ya Heard (Wick & Papa Don)
12. Spit What I Live (Wick, P-Dot & Lee Majors)
13. Project Child (Wick & Papa Don)
14. My Life (Papa Don & Wick)