Mozzy - Untreated Trauma CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 194690618918
Manufacturer: Mozzy
E-mail to a friend



Mozzy - Untreated Trauma CD

Release Date: October 1, 2021

The latest solo album from the celebrated Sacremento rapper, Mozzy. Untreated Trauma remains true to his nitty gritty street rap and community hero anthems and is a continuation of his last few solo albums taking a deep dive into the everyday issues that come with the street life as well as growing up on the tougher sides of town. The Oak Park lyricist gives listeners a closer look at some of his own experiences with loss, trauma, and triumph on relatable issues that many in the community struggle with. At 10 songs, features remain tight but solid and include EST Gee, Babyface Ray, E Mozzy, Kalan. FrFr. , YFN Lucci & Celly Ru.

  • 1 Straight to 4th
  • 2 Beat the Case (Feat. Est Gee & Babyface Ray)
  • 3 Tycoon
  • 4 My Life Different
  • 5 Reeboks (Feat. E Mozzy)
  • 6 Whole 100 (Feat. Kalen. Frfr. )
  • 7 Slimey
  • 8 Let You Know (Feat. Yfn Lucci)
  • 9 Step Brothers (Feat. Celly Ru)
  • 10 Again & Again