Hoodstarz - Hood Reality CD

Sale Price: $2.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $10.00
Product ID : 3934
Manufacturer: The Hoodstarz
E-mail to a friend



Hoodstarz - Hood Reality CD
2006 R Star Records

19 Tracks Featuring:
Keak Da Sneak, Yukmouth, The Jacka, Husalah, San Quinn, The Game, Trillville, Lil Scrappy, Money Marc, Lil Law, 40 Glock, Sun, Al Biggs, L-Vis, G-Boye, Boo Banga, Telly Mac, D-Fresh, Sunny Spit, Fatality & Alizay Madame

1. Intro
2. Hood Reality (Feat. 40 Glock, Sun, Trillville, Lil Scrappy, Al Biggs & Yukmouth)
3. Getz Your Grown Man On
4. All Day Mane
5. East Side (Feat. The Game & Allen Anthony)
6. That's Whats Up (Feat. L-Vis)
7. Can't Leave Rap Alone (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
8. Shine (Feat. G-Boye)
9. What U Mad Fo
10. Know Your Name (Feat. L-Vis)
11. Skit Daddy
12. Mobalotti (Feat. Boo Banga, Telly Mac, D-Fresh, Sunny Spit & Fatality)
13. Mercy
14. In Da Streets
15. Hot Young Chick (Feat. Husalah & The Jacka)
16. Memories Of My Life (Feat. Lil' Law & Money Marc)
17. Mommy (Feat. Alizay Madame)
18. Let Yo' Bread Stack (Feat. San Quinn)
19. Came Along Way