Zoom the image with the mouse


Available M-Th 10-4 PST (925) 822-3612

Philthy Rich - Hood Rich 4 CD


Rich Gang Presents:  Philthy Rich - Hood Rich 4 CDHosted by BirdmanMixed by DJ Racks Tracklist:1. Motivate The Hood2. 59 To 79 feat G Herbo3. Diamond …

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Philthy Rich - Hood Rich 4 CD

  • Security Image 1

Rich Gang Presents:  Philthy Rich - Hood Rich 4 CD

Hosted by Birdman
Mixed by DJ Racks


1. Motivate The Hood
2. 59 To 79 feat G Herbo
3. Diamond Tester feat. Team Eastside Peezy & Young Dolph
4. Tryna Keep Up feat. Shy Glizzy
5. Numbers feat. Skeme and Sauce Walka
6. i8
7. Counterfeit feat. Sosamann
8. Throwback Thursday feat. Skippa Da Flippa and Go Yayo
9. Pull Up feat. Soulja Boy
10. Bring A Scale feat. Quick Trip & Street Money Boochie
11. Changed Up
12. Fuck I Look Like feat. Kash Doll
13. I Might Just feat. BOB, Cool Amerika and London Jae
14. Playing feat. Birdman
15. No Money Problems feat. Doughboyz Cashout
16. Bounce Back
17. Money In The Trap feat Rockie Fresh, Casey Veggies & Fat Trel
18. Straight Drop feat Ball Greezy, Jim Jones & Icewear Vezzo
19. Made It feat. Derez De'Shon & Young Greatness
20. Sorry For the Wraith

Your Browsing History

Bottom Banner