Wizeguys - Guerrilla Warfare W/FREE Wizeguys CD - CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 89464200205
Manufacturer: Wizeguys
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



2010 Guerrilla Entertainment

01. Intro
02. I Dont Give A F*ck
03. Perfect Aim Feat. Matt Blaque
04. I'ma Show You Feat. G Money
05. Work The Pole Feat. Matt Blaque, Killa Keise
06. Pocket Change Feat. E-40, San Quinn
07. Stay Away Feat. G-Money, Nord
08. Do You Wanna Ride Feat. Matt Blaque
09. Muzik
10. They Love Me Feat. Matt Blaque
11. Slow Down Feat. The Jacka, Rahmean, Flawless
12. Cake Feat. Mike Marshall
13. Monsta Feat. Keak Da Sneak, Flawless
14. Purple City Feat. Flawless
15. Rumors Feat. Flawless, Mike Marshall
16. Puppet