K-Salaam - The World Is Ours CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 4664
Manufacturer: K-Salaam
E-mail to a friend



K-Salaam & Beatnick - The World Is Ours Compilation CD
2006 Shining Star Music

16 Tracks Featuring:
Talib Kweli, Sizzla, Kardinal Offishal, Solitar, Papoose, Busy Signal, Black Ice, Mos Def, Da Backwudz, Capleton, Rakaa, Luciano, Bobbito Garcia, Dead Prez, Saigon, Anthony-B & Suheir Hammad

1. Intro: So Much Trouble In The World
2. What I Feel (Talib Kweli)
3. Sail On: Play Guitar (Sizzla)
4. Ghetto Youth (Kardinal Offishal & Solitar)
5. To The Rescue (Papoose & Busy Signal)
6. The World Is Ours (Black Ice)
7. Victory (Mos Def & Sizzla)
8. Long Country Road (Da Backwudz)
9. Never Let Us Down (Capleton)
10. Where I'm From (Rakaa)
11. If Love Conquers All (Luciano)
12. Vieques P.S.A. (Bobbito Garcia)
13. Fallen Soldierz (Dead Prez)
14. It's Just A Matter Of Time (Saigon)
15. Revolutionary (Anthony-B)
16. Refugees (Suheir Hammad)