Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol. 3 3Disc CD/DVD Pack

Sale Price: $14.99
Compared at: $16.99
You Save: $2.00
Product ID : 3630
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol 3 Mix CD/DVD Set
2005 Thizz Entertainment

3Discs: 2CDs & 1DVD Set 28 Tracks Featuring:
Mac Dre, Keak Da Sneak, Dubee, Mac Mall, Mistah F.A.B., Yukmouth, Black Mafia, PSD, Little Bruce, A-Steez, The Mob Figaz, The Fendi Boyz, Crime Scene, J-Diggs, Delinquents, The Whoridas, The Crest Creepaz, Money Gang, Sumthin Terrible, YS, Seaside, Bavgate, P.I.D., Mic Mos, Remy & Exxo

Disc 1: CD - 14 Tracks
1. Thizz Nation (Dubee)
2. Up Jumps (Mac Mall, Mistah F.A.B. & Shigidy)
3. Way Back (Keak Da Sneak)
4. Circle Boyz (Black Mafia)
5. Thizz Hop (Mac Mall)
6. P.I.M.P. (Little Bruce)
7. My Style (The Jacka & Rydah J. Klyde)
8. Girlz (YS)
9. Wide Open (Mac Mall)
10. M.O.N.E.Y. Gang (Rydah J. Klyde & Johnny Cash)
11. On Blades (The Fendi Boyz)
12. Mobbed Out (Crime Scene)
13. Sea Sic (Seaside)
14. Don't Snitch (Mac Dre & J-Diggs)

Disc 2: CD - 14 Tracks
1. East & West Oakland (Delinquents, Keak Da Sneak, Bavgate & The Whoridas)
2. Mac Dre (Ap.9)
3. Get It (Keak Da Sneak)
4. Don't Know (Mistah F.A.B.)
5. Fly Gangsta (Yukmouth & Rydah J. Klyde)
6. Send Yo' (Dubee, PSD & Bavgate)
7. Doin' What I Do (Mac Dre & The Crest Creepaz)
8. High As I Ever Been (Money Gang)
9. Wanna Be (A-Steez)
10. Won't Tell (PSD)
11. Who You Leavin' With? (Remy, Exxo, Mic Mos & P.I.D.)
12. Deebo (Sumthin Terrible)
13. Messenger (Keak Da Sneak)
14. Retro Dance (Mac Dre)

Disc 3: DVD
Featuring the Thizz Nation camp (More info coming soon)
Approx. 22 Mins:

Live Performaces
Autograph Signings
Mac Dre
And Many More
Edited By: Justin Lomax