Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol. 7 2Disc CD/DVD Pack

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $14.99
You Save: $10.00
Product ID : 5047
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend



Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol. 7 2Disc CD/DVD Pack
2006 Thizz Entertainment

Disc 1: CD
17 Tracks Featuring:
Mac Dre, Mac Mall, Messy Marv, PSD, Rydah J. Klyde, Miami, Keak Da Sneak, Mistah F.A.B., Kuzzo Fly, Bleu Davinci, J-Diggs, Thugga, Geezy, G-Stack of The Delinquents, Bad Azz, Trill Real, Bavgate, Black Mafia, Pretty Black, Dubee, Crest Creepaz, Magnolia Chop, Meez, Johnny Ca$h, Thizz Latin, Y.S., The Compound Click, Sumthin Terrible, Fendi Boyz & Lil' Cavey

1. G500 (Mac Dre, Rydah J. Klyde & Miami)
2. Smoke Shop (Keak Da Sneak)
3. Don't Spill It (Mistah F.A.B., Kuzzo Fly, Bleu Davinci & J-Diggs)
4. Get It (Thugga, Geezy & G-Stack)
5. Want You (J-Diggs & Bad Azz)
6. Supa Starz (Trill Real, Bavgate & Black Mafia)
7. Shoot 'Em Up (Pretty Black, J-Diggs, Dubee & Crest Creepaz)
8. Go Dumb (Rydah J. Klyde, Magnoila Chop, Meez & Geezy)
9. Git Paid (Johnny Ca$h)
10. Bounce (Thizz Latin)
11. Go, Go (Y.S. & The Compound Click)
12. The World Iz Yours (Meez)
13. On My Own (Sumthin Terrible)
14. Eatin' Ova Der (Pretty Black, J-Diggs, Dubee, Crest Creepaz, Fendi Boyz & Lil' Cavey)
15. Thizz How We Talk (Johnny Ca$h & Fendi Boyz)
16. Legalize Ballin' (Little Bruce, Geezy, Mac Mall & Dubee)
17. Cuz Cuz (PSD, Keak Da Sneak & Messy Marv)

Disc 2: DVD
Thizz Nation DVD